We are always here for you. No matter what you need.

Good service drives us

DRIVE SYSTEMS. CONTROL UNITS. SENSORS. ACCESSORIES.

Practical drive solutions for industrial door systems since more than 30 years.

We have been producing drives, control units, and sensors for industrial door systems in Legden in the Münsterland since 1981. Practical, robust, flexible in application. And always of the highest quality, with the best service for you. We draw from our extensive product portfolio or realize individual, custom solutions, depending on the requirements.

WE UNDERSTAND WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS WANT.

We are always striving to give a little bit more than you expect, and to inspire you with innovative technologies or modern product developments. No matter what you need – we produce large series or small quantities, exactly as you require.

  • Custom solutions
  • Product diversity
  • Privat labeling
  • Flexibility
  • Service
  • Made in Germany

THE MFZ-CALCULATIONS-APP

To ensure that you will find the right product for your requirements even faster, we have newly developed a dedicated app especially for roller shutter drives. This app will calculate which drives of the MDF/MWF and KD series exactly meet the requirements you enter. It is ideal to calculate drive solutions in a quick and non-binding manner directly on site. Should you have any questions, it takes just one finger tap to establish a direct connection with an employee from Sales or Engineering.

App for iOS and Android Smartphones:

App Store Badge
Google Play Badge

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA. WAS IMMER SIE SICH WÜNSCHEN.

GUTER SERVICE IST UNSER ANTRIEB

ANTRIEBE. STEUERUNGEN. SENSOREN. ZUBEHÖR.

Praxisgerechte Antriebslösungen für Industrietorsysteme seit über 30 Jahren

Bereits seit 1981 produzieren wir in Legden im Münsterland Antriebe, Steuerungen und Sensoren für Industrietorsysteme. Praxisgerecht, robust und flexibel im Einsatz. Und dabei immer in höchster Qualität, mit bestem Service für Sie. Je nach Anforderung greifen wir dabei auf unser umfangreiches Produktportfolio zurück oder realisieren ganz individuelle Lösungen.

WIR VERSTEHEN DIE WÜNSCHE UNSERER KUNDEN.

Und sind stets in Bewegung, um Ihnen immer noch ein bisschen mehr zu geben, als Sie sich wünschen und Sie mit technischen Neuerungen oder modernen Produktentwicklungen zu begeistern. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, was Sie benötigen – wir produzieren Großserien, kleine Stückzahlen, was immer Sie brauchen.

  • Sonderlösungen
  • Produktvielfalt
  • private Labeling
  • Flexibilität
  • Service
  • Made in Germany

DIE MFZ-KALKULATIONS-APP

Damit Sie noch schneller das richtige Produkt für Ihre Anforderungen nden können, haben wir ganz neu auch eine eigene App speziell für Rolltorantriebe entwickelt. Diese berechnet, welche Antriebe der Serien MDF/MWF und KD für genau die Anforderungen geeignet sind, die Sie eingeben. Perfekt geeignet, um schnell und unverbindlich Antriebslösungen direkt vor Ort zu berechnen. Sollten Sie Fragen haben, brauchen Sie nur einen Fingertipp, um eine direkte Verbindung zu einem Mitarbeiter aus Vertrieb oder Technik zu bekommen.

Apps für iOS und Android Smartphones:

App Store Badge
Google Play Badge